Locate Us

CED/ALL-PHASE - DANVILLE

140 Neal Court
Danville, VA  24540
Office (434) 799-2300
Fax (434) 793-2559

Mark Shambley
PC Manager/Sales
mark@ceddanville.com

Tammy Troxell
Purchasing
tammy@ceddanville.com

Brooke Still
Accounts Payable
brooke@ceddanville.com


Sales

Danny Woodson
danny@ceddanville.com

Gary French
gary@ceddanville.com

Clark Crowder
clark@ceddanville.com

Mike Still
mike@ceddanville.com

Donald Nuckles
donald@ceddanville.com

Chuck Richardson
chuck@ceddanville.com


Warehouse

Jim Adams
jim@ceddanville.com

Bobby Hiatt
bobby@ceddanville.com

Sales Counter